IPL 6 Season 2013 Schedule : The full IPL 6 Fixtures

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.

Indian Premier League IPL 6 Season 2013 Schedule : The full IPL 6 T 20 Cricket Match Fixtures
2013 Season: April 3rd – May 26th

IPL 6 scheduleannounced, Kolkata to face Delhi in the opening match

IPL Schedule 2013
IPL 6 schedule 2013 download,


The preliminary-round will end on May 19th and the top 4 teams will then head into the playoffs. The Eliminator and the Qualifier will be played on the 21st and 22ndof May, respectively, at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.


Watch live match and scorecard at http://www.bcci.tv/bcci/bccitv/index

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *