west bengal panchayat election notification 2013 On 26th & 30th April 2013

panchayat elections in west bengal going to held on dated 26th & 20th April 2013. Contesting Candidates For Panchayat General Election. WB have 36016 Gram Panchayat Constituencies in 3354 Gram Panchayats.

The Karnataka Panchayat Election 2013 is to be conducted on 2 phases 1st phase on 26th April 2013 for 14 Districts.

WB panchayat poll date & candidate name for following district Bankura, Burdwan, Birbhum, Darjeeling ,Howrah ,
Hooghly,Jalpaiguri ,Coochbehar ,Malda  ,Paschim Midnapore  ,Purba Midnapore    ,Murshidabad,Nadia  ,
Purulia,North 24-Parganas  ,South 24-Parganas  ,Dakshin Dinajpur   ,Uttar Dinajpur ,Siliguri MP.

WB State panchayat Exit Poll 2013 Vote Counting Results and Live Streaming 
The live vote counting results will conducted on after the polling votes

The West Bengal State Election Commission  had recently announced notification about the WB state Urban Local Body Town Panchayat Municipal Election 2013 which is to be conducted for Karnataka state assembly.

WB panchayat Election 2013 candidate list wwwwwW..wbsec.gov.in/%28S%28ncr1m5nkzigrot2xhaf0ms55%29%29/ContestingCandidates/ShowCandidates.aspx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *