MP Election Exit Poll 2013: BJP to retain power and will win 21-25 seat

Madhya Pradesh Opinion Poll Survey 2013: BJP likely to win 21-25 seat in loksabha election according to the CSDS-CNN-IBN Election Tracker survey pulished today 25 July 2013. The BJP has increased its vote share also by 7 per cent since the 2009 elections

MP Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan government has ensured that the BJP continues to not only remain the dominant political force but also consolidates its position

Filed Under Lok Sabha Poll 2014, MP Assembly Election 2013

Tags: ,


Got something to say?

UP B.ED 2014 Apllication form, Admit card,key,Results , Bed 2014 form: located at Delhi , India, UP . Reviewed by 83 customers rated: 1 / 5