mp election commission voter list 2013 | CEO MP :: Voter List

Chief Electoral Officer, Madhya Pradesh published the vote list for mp assembly poll dated 25 November 2013. mp election commission voter list 2013

Know Your Polling Booth


  • 1.Please Enter minimum Three letters
  • 2.Be Patient while list populate
  • 3.Once the list Populated Click on button “View Polling Station Details”

Voter can search their name in voter list at CEO MP website by providing below information

Search Type

Select District

Details Of Polling Station

AC Name:
AC No.:
Part Name:
Part No.:
Section Name:
Section No.:
Polling Booth English:
Polling Booth Hindi:
Search Your Name in Final Voter List-2013
2. Know Your Assembly Constituency and Polling booth



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 + 4 =