Anantnag Loksabha Seat Election Result 2014. Live vote counting, trends, leads, Exit Poll Anantnag Parliamentary Constituency Jammu & Kashmir , winner name Loksabha Election 2014

Anantnag LokSabha Seat Election Result 2014 live on 16th May 2014 Anantnag loksabha poll Jammu & Kashmir Election result 2014. . Live winner name and trends Jammu & Kashmir Anantnag Parliamentry seat Elections vote counting , trends will avaialbe from 8pm on 16th May 2014. The election are over, the exit poll for Anantnag Loksabha Constituency will avaiable at 6pm on 12th may 2014. India General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2014 Anantnag seat election result will declare on 16.05.2014 . Below are the list of candidate for Anantnag Loksabha Seat MP Election 2014

Anantnag Loksabha Seat Winner name Election result 2009
Winner Sex Party
Beg, (Dr.) Mirza Mehboob M J&KNC

Anantnag Parliamentary Constituency Party Wise Candidate Name, Jammu & Kashmir Loksabha Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
BJP Mushtaq Ahmad Malik
AAP Tanveer Maqbool Dar
Jammu & Kashmir Loksabha Seat Election result 2014 will declare on 16 May 2014
Winner Sex Party

Anantnag Loksabha Seat, Jammu & Kashmir General (Lok Sabha) Elections Results 2014 winner name out on 16 May 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *