Darjeeling Loksabha Seat Election Result 2014. Live vote counting, trends, leads, Exit Poll Darjeeling Parliamentary Constituency West Bengal , winner name Loksabha Election 2014

Darjeeling LokSabha Seat Election Result 2014 live on 16th May 2014 Darjeeling loksabha poll West Bengal Election result 2014. . Live winner name and trends West Bengal Darjeeling Parliamentry seat Elections vote counting , trends will avaialbe from 8pm on 16th May 2014. The election are over, the exit poll for Darjeeling Loksabha Constituency will avaiable at 6pm on 12th may 2014. India General (Lok Sabha) Elections 2014 Darjeeling seat election result will declare on 16.05.2014 . Below are the list of candidate for Darjeeling Loksabha Seat MP Election 2014

Darjeeling Loksabha Seat Winner name Election result 2009
Winner Sex Party
Singh, Shri Jaswant M BJP

Darjeeling Parliamentary Constituency Party Wise Candidate Name, West Bengal Loksabha Poll 2014
Party Name Candidate Name
Congress Sujoy Ghatak
BJP S.S. Ahluwalia
West Bengal Loksabha Seat Election result 2014 will declare on 16 May 2014
Winner Sex Party

Darjeeling Loksabha Seat, West Bengal General (Lok Sabha) Elections Results 2014 winner name out on 16 May 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *