Chabra Nagar Nigam BJP, Congress Candidate List Rajasthan Municipal corporations Election 2014 Chabra Candidate Name, Date, voter list and Result Rajasthan Nagar Palika/ Nagar Nigam Election 2014 Result out on 25th November 2014

Chabra Nagar Palika Rajasthan, BJP, BSP, Congress, CPI Candidate List Municipal Corporation 2014. Chabra nagar nigam voter list and voting date November 22, 2014 .Rajasthan Chabra Nagar nigam Elections Date and Result 2014. All the Political parties finalizing the candidate name of Chabra nagar nigam Seat Rajasthan Indian National Congress (INC),
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) , CPI, CPI(M), BSP.
Live Vote Counting, Trends, Winner name and Result of Chabra Municipal Corporation(Nagar Nigam ) seat on 25th November 2014 For Chabra nigam nigam election candidate name of BSP, RJD, BJP, Congres. Chabra nagar palika voting date declared by SEC Rajasthan on 28.10.2014 . Below are the Candidate name of candidate for Chabra Nagar Nigam seat election 2014

Chabra Nagr Nigam (Municipal Corporation) Candidate name/ ticket for Rajasthan Nigam election 2014 Chunav
Party Name Candidate Name
BSP updated soon
CPI updated soon
BJP updated soon
RJD updated soon

Chabra Nagar Nigam Rajasthan Seat Notification Chabra Election Date & Result Election 2014
Issue of Notification November 7, 2014
Last Date of Nominations November 11, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations November 14, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature November 15, 2014
Polling Date November 22, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result November 25, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed November 27, 2014

download matdata suchi/Voter List & Nomination form for Chabra Nagar Nigam seat by visiting CEO Rajasthan State Election Commission website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *