Kota Nagar Nigam BJP, Congress Candidate List Rajasthan Municipal corporations Election 2014 Kota Candidate Name, Date, voter list and Result Rajasthan Nagar Palika/ Nagar Nigam Election 2014 Result out on 25th November 2014

Kota Nagar Palika Rajasthan, BJP, BSP, Congress, CPI Candidate List Municipal Corporation 2014. Kota nagar nigam voter list and voting date November 22, 2014 .Rajasthan Kota Nagar nigam Elections Date and Result 2014. All the Political parties finalizing the candidate name of Kota nagar nigam Seat Rajasthan Indian National Congress (INC),
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) , CPI, CPI(M), BSP.
Live Vote Counting, Trends, Winner name and Result of Kota Municipal Corporation(Nagar Nigam ) seat on 25th November 2014 For Kota nigam nigam election candidate name of BSP, RJD, BJP, Congres. Kota nagar palika voting date declared by SEC Rajasthan on 28.10.2014 . Below are the Candidate name of candidate for Kota Nagar Nigam seat election 2014

Kota Nagr Nigam (Municipal Corporation) Candidate name/ ticket for Rajasthan Nigam election 2014 Chunav
Party Name Candidate Name
BSP updated soon
CPI updated soon
BJP updated soon
RJD updated soon

Kota Nagar Nigam Rajasthan Seat Notification Kota Election Date & Result Election 2014
Issue of Notification November 7, 2014
Last Date of Nominations November 11, 2014
Scrutiny of Nominations November 14, 2014
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature November 15, 2014
Polling Date November 22, 2014
Counting of Votes/ Result November 25, 2014
Date before which the election shall be Completed November 27, 2014

download matdata suchi/Voter List & Nomination form for Kota Nagar Nigam seat by visiting CEO Rajasthan State Election Commission website wwwwwW..wwwwwW..rajsec.rajasthan.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *