Gokalpur- Gokulpuri Vidhan Sabha Constituency BJP Candidate Name Delhi Assembly Election 2015 Date and result 2015. BJP MLA Candidate Gokalpur- Gokulpuri Delhi Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Seat Voter List Election 2015

Gokalpur- Gokulpuri assembly constituency BJP Candidate List Delhi Assembly Election 2015 declared : BJP, Congress Candidate List, Election Date and result .Delhi Gokalpur- Gokulpuri Vidhan Sabha seat Elections 2015 Date will announced soon by CEO Delhi and Result. Political parties declared Gokalpur- Gokulpuri MLA Seat candidate name like Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Janta Dal United JD(U), Indian National Congress (INC),
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) ,BSP .
Result of Gokalpur- Gokulpuri assembly seat will be updated here For Gokalpur- Gokulpuri Assembly seat candidate name of AAP, SAD, JDU, BJP, Congress list Gokalpur- Gokulpuri vidhan sabha seat poll CEO Delhi declare election date for delhi vidhan sabha chunav 7th Feb 2015. In 2013 Assembly election BJP Candidate Ranjeet Singh win the Gokalpur- Gokulpuri Vidhan Sabha Seats. Below are List of candidate who got MLA ticket for Gokalpur- Gokulpuri seat Delhi assembly election 2015

Gokalpur- Gokulpuri Assembly Constituency Candidate Name for Gokalpur- Gokulpuri Delhi Vidhan Sabha Poll 2015
Party Name Candidate Name
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Fateh Singh
Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP)
Congress Rinku
BJP Shri Ranjeet Kashyap

68 Vidhan Seat Notification 68 Election Date , Opinion Poll, vote counting, winner name & Result Delhi Vidhan Sabha Election 10.02.2015 Live
Issue of Notification January 14, 2015
Last Date of Nominations January 21, 2015
Scrutiny of Nominations January 22, 2015
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature January 24, 2015
Polling Date February 7, 2015
Counting of Votes/ Result February 10, 2015
Date before which the election shall be Completed February 12, 2015

download 68 assembly seat Voter List & Nomination form, result CEO Delhi official website http://ceodelhi.nic.in/ or http://ceodelhi.gov.in

Gokalpur- Gokulpuri assembly constituency winner name and result Delhi assembly election 2013

winner candidate sex party name vote
Ranjeet Singh M BJP 34888
Runner UP Gokalpur- Gokulpuri Vidhan Sabha Election 2013
Surendra Kumar M IND 32966

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *