Rohtas Nagar Vidhan Sabha Constituency BJP Candidate Name Delhi Assembly Election 2015 Date and result 2015. BJP MLA Candidate Rohtas Nagar Delhi Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Seat Voter List Election 2015

Rohtas Nagar assembly constituency BJP Candidate List Delhi Assembly Election 2015 declared : BJP, Congress Candidate List, Election Date and result .Delhi Rohtas Nagar Vidhan Sabha seat Elections 2015 Date will announced soon by CEO Delhi and Result. Political parties declared Rohtas Nagar MLA Seat candidate name like Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Janta Dal United JD(U), Indian National Congress (INC),
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) ,BSP .
Result of Rohtas Nagar assembly seat will be updated here For Rohtas Nagar Assembly seat candidate name of AAP, SAD, JDU, BJP, Congress list Rohtas Nagar vidhan sabha seat poll CEO Delhi declare election date for delhi vidhan sabha chunav 7th Feb 2015. In 2013 Assembly election BJP Candidate Jitender Kumar win the Rohtas Nagar Vidhan Sabha Seats. Below are List of candidate who got MLA ticket for Rohtas Nagar seat Delhi assembly election 2015

Rohtas Nagar Assembly Constituency Candidate Name for Rohtas Nagar Delhi Vidhan Sabha Poll 2015
Party Name Candidate Name
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Sarita Singh 
Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP)
Congress Vipin Sharma
BJP Shri Jitendra Mahajan

64 Vidhan Seat Notification 64 Election Date , Opinion Poll, vote counting, winner name & Result Delhi Vidhan Sabha Election 10.02.2015 Live
Issue of Notification January 14, 2015
Last Date of Nominations January 21, 2015
Scrutiny of Nominations January 22, 2015
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature January 24, 2015
Polling Date February 7, 2015
Counting of Votes/ Result February 10, 2015
Date before which the election shall be Completed February 12, 2015

download 64 assembly seat Voter List & Nomination form, result CEO Delhi official website or

Rohtas Nagar assembly constituency winner name and result Delhi assembly election 2013

winner candidate sex party name vote
Jitender Kumar M BJP 49916
Runner UP Rohtas Nagar Vidhan Sabha Election 2013
Mukesh Hooda M AAP 34973

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *