Shahdara Vidhan Sabha Constituency BJP Candidate Name Delhi Assembly Election 2015 Date and result 2015. BJP MLA Candidate Shahdara Delhi Assembly(Vidhan Sabha) Seat Voter List Election 2015

Shahdara assembly constituency BJP Candidate List Delhi Assembly Election 2015 declared : BJP, Congress Candidate List, Election Date and result .Delhi Shahdara Vidhan Sabha seat Elections 2015 Date will announced soon by CEO Delhi and Result. Political parties declared Shahdara MLA Seat candidate name like Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Janta Dal United JD(U), Indian National Congress (INC),
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) ,BSP .
Result of Shahdara assembly seat will be updated here For Shahdara Assembly seat candidate name of AAP, SAD, JDU, BJP, Congress list Shahdara vidhan sabha seat poll CEO Delhi declare election date for delhi vidhan sabha chunav 7th Feb 2015. In 2013 Assembly election BJP Candidate Jitender Shigh Shunty win the Shahdara Vidhan Sabha Seats. Below are List of candidate who got MLA ticket for Shahdara seat Delhi assembly election 2015

Shahdara Assembly Constituency Candidate Name for Shahdara Delhi Vidhan Sabha Poll 2015
Party Name Candidate Name
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) Ram Niwas Goel
Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP)
Congress Narendra Nath

62 Vidhan Seat Notification 62 Election Date , Opinion Poll, vote counting, winner name & Result Delhi Vidhan Sabha Election 10.02.2015 Live
Issue of Notification January 14, 2015
Last Date of Nominations January 21, 2015
Scrutiny of Nominations January 22, 2015
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature January 24, 2015
Polling Date February 7, 2015
Counting of Votes/ Result February 10, 2015
Date before which the election shall be Completed February 12, 2015

download 62 assembly seat Voter List & Nomination form, result CEO Delhi official website or

Shahdara assembly constituency winner name and result Delhi assembly election 2013

winner candidate sex party name vote
Jitender Shigh Shunty M BJP 45364
Runner UP Shahdara Vidhan Sabha Election 2013
Narender Nath M INC 30247

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *