Delhi Vidhan Sabha Assembly Election Result 2015 Counting and Winner name

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2015- Live Vote Counting, Trends, winner candidate name in India TV, Times Now, Aaj Tak, ABP News – February 10-2-2015. Who will form the Government inĀ  NCR Legislative Assembly Vidhan Sabha General Elections Results will out on 10th February 2015. AAP wins more then 95% of seat in Delhi.

Party Won Leading Total
Bharatiya Janata Party 3 0 3
Aam Aadmi Party 67 0 67
Total 70 0 70

First Trends and Results will be available from 08:00 AM onwards on 10.02.2015 Round by Round Counting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *