Tag Archives: Lucknow University Affiliated Colleges

UP BEd JEE 2018 counselling Date and Result Bachelor of Education Joint Entrance Examination

UP BEd JEE counselling  2018 – Bachelor of Education Joint Entrance Examination. The Lucknow University UP B.Ed. 2018 online counselling shall commence from first week
of June, 2018. Detailed counselling schedule would be displayed on the Lucknow University
website (www.lkouniv.ac.in)
 Counselling Rounds
 First counselling
 Pool counselling
 Direct admission

Sr No Important Dates
1 Start Date of Online Registration Feb 15th, 2018
2 Last Date of Online Registration Mar 23rd, 2018 (Revised)
3 Last Date for Fee Payment Mar 24th, 2018 (Revised)
4 Complete Online Form Registration with Fee Mar 24th, 2018 (Revised)
5 Admit Card Release Date 1st Week of April 2018
6 Entrance Exam Date April 11th, 2018
7 Result Date April 27th, 2018
8 Online Counselling Date June 01st, 2018 to June 30th, 2018
9 Academic Session Starting Date July 02nd, 2018
10 Candidates Joining & Certification Last Date July 10th, 2018

 

FIRST COUNSELLING
Step 1: Registration
 The counselling would be divided into phases on the basis of state rank. Only
candidates falling within the announced state rank range would be able to participate
in that particular phase. The detailed phase wise schedule would be declared before
the counselling.
 Candidates have to login using their login detail. In case they have forgotten the
password they can regenerate it through the link provided.
 Upon login they have to fill the details of the bank account.
 Candidates appearing in the qualifying examination in 2018 and whose result has
been declared have to enter the marks and upload the scanned copy of their mark
sheet.
Step 2: Counselling fee and Advance College fee payment
 Candidates who have completed step 1 have to pay Rs. 5750 (Rs. 750 as
counselling fee and Rs. 5000 as advance college fee) through online modes (Net
banking, Debit Card and Credit Card) only.
o In case the candidate is not allotted a seat the advance college fee of Rs.
5000 would be refunded into the account details provided by them.
o The counselling fee of Rs. 750 is non refundable.
 Only registered candidates will be able to fill the choices.
Step 3: Choice Filling
 Before choice filling the candidates have to verify the following
o Option for Sanskrit. By default this is set at NO. (applicable only for those
graduates who have Sanskrit in their third year)
o Option to correct their gender in case it is incorrect. By default this is set on
the option they have filled in the online application form.
 Candidates registered for counselling have to fill their choices according to their
preferences.
o Candidates can give as many choices as they want.
o Lower rank candidates are advised to give more choices to avoid rejection in
allotment.
 Choices can be previewed and rearranged any number of times till final submission.
 Choices can be filled in multiple sessions. There is option to save these choices
before logging out. Data not saved will be lost.
 The choices filled by the candidate are final and cannot be changed once locked.
Thus in their own interest, candidates must fill in a sufficiently large number of
choices of college in required order of preference.
 If a candidate has submitted the choices but not locked after last date of choice filling
is over, it will automatically be locked before seat allotment.

JEE B.Ed. Admissions 2018 – 20

 

Download Counseling details at http://www.lkouniv.ac.in/site/writereaddata/siteContent/201805111741395413tentative_counselling_guidelines.pdf

Lucknow University Affiliated Colleges, Address, Website and Email ID

Lucknow University Affiliated Colleges, Address, Website

Candiadate can download the admission schedule , online application for and admit card for session 2012-2013

 Admission 2012-2013 session UG/PG

S. No. Name of College Website College Type Address Phone Email
1 Adarsh Balika Degree College Self Financed GOMTINAGAR, LUCKNOW 9415170162 adarsh@lkouniv.ac.in
2 Amiruddaula Islamia Degree College islamiacollege.org Self Financed B.N. ROAD LALBAGH LUCKNOW 226001 2272139 9415083299 islamia@lkouniv.ac.in
3 AP Sen Memorial Girls Degree College apsendegreecollege.com Aided CHARBAGH LUCKNOW 2635578 apsen@lkouniv.ac.in
4 Era’s College Of Law Self Financed era_law@lkouniv.ac.in
5 Era’s College Of Management Self Financed era_manage@lkouniv.ac.in
6 Arjunganj Vidya Mandir Degree College Self Financed LUCKNOW arjunganj@lkouniv.ac.in
7 Aryavart Institute for Higher Education aryavarteducation.com Self Financed OPP AMBEDKAR UNIVERSITY RAE BARELI ROAD SHAHEED PATH LUCKNOW226025 3297989, 9415005371 aryavart@lkouniv.ac.in
8 Avadh Girls Degree College agdc.ac.in Aided 20-A, VIKRAMADITYA MARG, LUCKNOW 3261084, 9919091846 agdc@lkouniv.ac.in
9 Baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Law College bsbambedkarlawcollege.in Self Financed HARKANSGARHI, RAE BAREILY ROAD, LUCKNOW 6529755, 3209206 bsb_ambedkar@lkouniv.ac.in
10 Baby Martin Girls Degree College Self Financed babymartin@lkouniv.ac.in
11 Basudev Memorial Girls Degree College www.basudevcollege.com Self Financed 51, VIMAL NAGAR,KAMTA, HARIHAR NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226016 basudev@lkouniv.ac.in
12 Bhal Chand Institute of Education and Management www.biem-india.com Self Financed CHANDOIYA, KAKORI, KHASRA, -238, HARDOI ROAD, SADAR, LUCKNOW-0 9335808916, 941502214 bhalchand@lkouniv.ac.in
13 Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan Girls College www.slmbvbgdc.org Self Financed VINEET KHAND-6, GOMTI NAGAR, LUCKNOW- 226 010 2300591 bhartiya_vidya@lkouniv.ac.in
14 Bright Career Educational Institute www.brightcareer.org.in Self Financed THAKURGANJ LUCKNOW 2248778 bright_career@lkouniv.ac.in
15 BSNV PG College www.bsnvpg.org Aided CHARBAGH, STATION ROAD, LUCKNOW-226001 2635513 9453012981 bsnvpg@lkouniv.ac.in
16 Career College Of Management And Education Self Financed SECTOR G, VIKAS NAGAR LUCKNOW 226022 4009099 career_manage@lkouniv.ac.in
17 Career Convent Girls Degree College Self Financed SECTOR G, VIKAS NAGAR LUCKNOW 226022 2768930 career_convent@lkouniv.ac.in
18 Central Womens’ College Of Education www.cwce.co.in Self Financed SECTOR 8, RAJNI KHAND, SHARDA NAGAR, LUCKNOW 226002 2447337 central_women@lkouniv.ac.in
19 Chandra Bhanu Gupt Krishi Degree College www.cbglko.org Self Financed BAKSHI KA TALAB LUCKNOW 945420303 cbgupta@lkouniv.ac.in
20 City Academy Degree College Self Financed BHARTIPURAM, TEWARIGANJ, CHINHAT, LUCKNOW 3231096, 936938650, 8004873273 city_degree@lkouniv.ac.in
21 City Academy Law College Self Financed BHARTIPURAM, TEWARIGANJ, CHINHAT, LUCKNOW 3231096, 936938650, 8004873273 city_law@lkouniv.ac.in
22 City College of Management Self Financed BHARTIPURAM, TEWARIGANJ, CHINHAT, LUCKNOW 3231096, 936938650, 8004873273 city_manage@lkouniv.ac.in
23 CMS Girls Degree College Self Financed KANPUR ROAD, LDA COLONY, LUCKNOW-226012 2435690, 212888 cms@lkouniv.ac.in
24 DAV Degree College www.davpglu.org Aided RAS BIHARI TIWARI MARG, LUCKNOW 226004 2691571 dav@lkouniv.ac.in
25 Dr. Asha Smriti Degree College www.drasm.org Self Financed DEWA ROAD, LUCKNOW 226 019 2818677 asha_smriti@lkouniv.ac.in
26 Dr.Rajendra Prasad Memorial Degree College www.dr_rpmdc.org Self Financed E BLOCK RAJAJIPURAM LUCKNOW 2411350, 4066989, 9415168383 rajendra@lkouniv.ac.in
27 Durga Siksha Niketan Degree College www.sdsnbkt.org Self Financed BAKSHI KA TALAB LUCKNOW 9919445676 durga_bkt@lkouniv.ac.in
28 Durga Siksha Niketan Girls Degree College Self Financed CHOTA BHARWARA GOMTINAGAR LUCKNOW 9919445676 durga_gomti@lkouniv.ac.in
29 Eram Girls Degree College Self Financed ERAM CAMPUS, C-BLOCK, INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226016 2384254, 2346099 eram@lkouniv.ac.in
30 Excel Law College excellawcollege.org Self Financed SITAPUR HARDOI BYPASS, GHALIA, LUCKNOW 9935311644 excel@lkouniv.ac.in
31 GSRM Memorial Degree College Self Financed D-6, INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, SAROJANI NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226008 3950194 gsrm@lkouniv.ac.in
32 Gyan College Of Mangement gyancollege.com Self Financed GARHI CROSSING BASAHA KURSI ROAD, LUCKNOW 6590796 9839255555 gyan_manage@lkouniv.ac.in
33 Gyanoday Degree College Self Financed LUCKNOW 9335260112 gyanoday@lkouniv.ac.in
34 Hiralal Yadav Girls Degree College hlygdc.com Self Financed SAROJINI NAGAR, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW-226008 9415468242, 9452241953, 9415797940, 2476236 hiralal_girls@lkouniv.ac.in
35 IT College itcollege.ac.in Aided 7, FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW 226007 2321107 itpg@lkouniv.ac.in
36 Jai Narain Degree College jnpg.org.in Aided CHARBAGH, STATION ROAD, LUCKNOW-226001 2635563 jnpg@lkouniv.ac.in
37 Kali Charan Degree College Aided 2254044 9415011224 kalicharan@lkouniv.ac.in
38 Karamat Husain Muslim Girls P.G. College Aided FAIZABAD ROAD, NISHATGANJ, LUCKNOW-226007 2321073, 2321222 karamat@lkouniv.ac.in
39 Khun Khun Ji Girls Degree College kkjpgcollege.org Aided VICTORIA PARK CHOWK, LUCKNOW-226003 2253270 9415005883 khunkhunji@lkouniv.ac.in
40 Krishna Devi Girls Degree College kdgdc.com Aided RAM NAGAR, ALAMBAGH LUCKNOW -226005 2454943 9335014659 krishna@lkouniv.ac.in
41 Lala Mahadeo Prasad Verma Girls Degree College Self Financed GOSAINGANJ , LUCKNOW-227125 9918447654 mahadeo_prasad@lkouniv.ac.in
42 Lucknow Christian College lcdc.edu.in Aided GOLAGANJ LUCKNOW 226018 2626958 9415108731 lccpg@lkouniv.ac.in
43 Lucknow Christian Training College Aided INAYAT BAGH CAMPUS, GOLAGANJ, LUCKNOW-226018 2629332 2222652 christian_training@lkouniv.ac.in
44 Lucknow Degree College Self Financed lucknow_degree@lkouniv.ac.in
45 Lucknow Law College Self Financed AHIMAMU SULTANPUR ROAD LUCKNOW 6568099 lucknow_law@lkouniv.ac.in
46 Lucknow Public College of Professional Studies Self Financed lucknow_public@lkouniv.ac.in
47 M.G. Girls Degree College Self Financed LDA COLONY, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW mg_girls@lkouniv.ac.in
48 Maharaja Bijli Pasi Govt. College pbpgdc.org Government SECTOR M, AASHIANA, LUCKNOW – 226012 2438189 9450464038 bijlipasi@lkouniv.ac.in
49 Mahila Mahavidalaya mahilavidyalaya.com Aided GANGA PRASAD MARG,AMINABAD, LUCKNOW-226018 2624534 mahila@lkouniv.ac.in
50 Modern Girls College Of Professional Studies Self Financed VIRAM KHAND-5 GOMTINAGAR, 226010 9792468585, 9336090807 modern_girls@lkouniv.ac.in
51 Mumtaz Degree College Aided 2368145 mumtaz@lkouniv.ac.in
52 Nagar Nigam Degree College Self Financed AMINABAD LUCKNOW 2629385 nagar_nigam@lkouniv.ac.in
53 Naravdeshwar Law College narvadeshwar.org Self Financed NARENDRA NAGAR, CHINHAT, MALHAUR ROAD LUCKNOW 227105 2814038 9335201348 narvadeshwar@lkouniv.ac.in
54 Nari Shiksha Niketan Girls Degree College Aided CHAKBAST ROAD, KAISERBAGH, LUCKNOW – 226 001 2628709 9415793441 naripg@lkouniv.ac.in
55 National P.G. College Aided RANA PRATAP MARG, LUCKNOW 226001 2618312 9415028951 nationalpg@lkouniv.ac.in
56 Navyug Kanya Degree College nkmv.org Aided RAJENDRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226004 2693298 2389672 navyugpg@lkouniv.ac.in
57 PT. Deen Dayal Upadhyay Government Girls Degree College Government MOHAN ROAD, RAJAJIPURAM LUCKNOW 2417600 deen_dayal@lkouniv.ac.in
58 Jagganath Prasad Bhagwandei Sahu Girls Degree College Self Financed jagganath@lkouniv.ac.in
59 Azad Degree College Self Financed AZADPURAM, Post CHANDRAWALl, BANGLA BAZAR ROAD, LUCKNOW 2817608, 2202778 azad@lkouniv.ac.in
60 Netaji S C Bose Govt. Girls Degree College nscbggdc.org Government SECTOR D, ALIGANJ, LUCKNOW 226020 2370006 9415435125 netaji@lkouniv.ac.in
61 Northern India Engineering College Self Financed SECTOR II, DR. AKHILESH DAS NAGAR, FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW 9415019723 nie@lkouniv.ac.in
62 Pioneer Girls Degree College Self Financed VIKAS NAGAR LUCKNOW 2738420 pioneer_girls@lkouniv.ac.in
63 Pioneer Montessori Degree College Self Financed SHARDA NAGAR LUCKNOW 2447006 pioneer_montessori@lkouniv.ac.in
64 R.N. Girls Degree College Self Financed SHANTINAGAR, ALAMBAGH, LUCKNOW 2451941 9451307204 rn_college@lkouniv.ac.in
65 Rajat Girls College Self Financed PANCHWATI, KAMTA, FAIZABAD TOAD, LUCKNOW, 226016 9415002312 rajat_girls@lkouniv.ac.in
66 Rajat Girls Degree College Self Financed SHAKTINAGAR, FAIZABAD ROAD LUCKNOW, 226016 6534316 9415418623 rajat@lkouniv.ac.in
67 Ram Prasad Bismil Degree College Self Financed BISMIL NAGAR, KAKORI, LUCKNOW 227107 2257310, 9415022418 bismil@lkouniv.ac.in
68 Ram Swaroop Memorial College of Management srmcm.ac.in Self Financed TIWARIGANJ, FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW-227105 9839010407 9839210067 ramswaroop@lkouniv.ac.in
69 Rama Degree College Self Financed CHINHAT, LUCKNOW-227105 6537190 rama@lkouniv.ac.in
70 Ramadheen Singh Girls Degree College rsgdclko.com Self Financed FAIZABAD ROAD, BABUGABJ, LUCKNOW 226007 2789942 9415107771 ramadheen@lkouniv.ac.in
71 RKG Education College Self Financed OMAXE CITY BEHIND ELDECO UDYAN-2, RAEBAREILLY ROAD, LUCKNOW. 3200340 3200341 rkg@lkouniv.ac.in
72 SAMA Degree College samaindia.com Self Financed BAKSHI KA TALAB NABIKOT NANDANA, LUCKNOW – 227202 2994637, 2994638 sama@lkouniv.ac.in
73 Sanskrit Pathshala Girls Degree College Self Financed SADAR, LUCKNOW 2482685 2321803 sanskrit_pathshala@lkouniv.ac.in
74 Shashi Bhushan Girls Degree College sbbvdc.info Aided 61 GURU GOVIND SINGH MARG LALKUAN LUCKNOW 2638064 2637814 shashi_bhushan@lkouniv.ac.in
75 Sherwood College Of Management sherwoodindia.in Self Financed SHERWOOD EDUCATIONAL CAMPUS, SECTOR-25, INDIRA NAGAR, LUCKNOW 4035700 2716698 9415019810 sherwood@lkouniv.ac.in
76 Shia Degree College shiapgcollege.ac.in Aided SITAPUR ROAD, DALIGANJ, LUCKNOW 226020 2369331 9839014922 shiapg@lkouniv.ac.in
77 Kunwar Asif Ali Degree College .kaasmdc.com Self Financed GARHI JINDAUR RAHIMABAD LUCKNOW 05212-214380 9936360633 asifali@lkouniv.ac.in
78 Shri Mahesh Prasad Degree College mpdc.in Self Financed BINDUA, MOHANLALGANJ, LUCKNOW, 226024 2962269, 9415011385 mahesh_prasad@lkouniv.ac.in
79 Sri Mahavir Prasad Degree College smpmmv.org Self Financed SURYA NAGAR, RAJAJIPURAM, LUCKNOW 3233381 9415835522 mahavir@lkouniv.ac.in
80 St. Mother Teresa Law Degree College mtwa.org.in Self Financed LONAPUR, GOMTINAGAR, LUCKNOW 9305948625, 9793322000 teresa@lkouniv.ac.in
81 Surjan Devi Ansuiya Devi Degree College Self Financed GANGAGANJ, LUCKNOW 9919646148 surjan@lkouniv.ac.in
82 Surya College Of Management surya.edu.in Self Financed VILL GAURA MOHANLALGANJ LUCKNOW 227305 3246382 3246383 surya@lkouniv.ac.in
83 Swami Vivekanand Mahila Degree College Self Financed ELDECO-1, SHARDA NAGAR, LUCKNOW-226012 9335810242 vivekanand@lkouniv.ac.in
84 Swatantra Girls Degree College (for 2010-11 only) Self Financed SNAH NAGAR, ALAMBAGH, LUCKNOW 9839018137 swatantra@lkouniv.ac.in
85 Unity Degree College, Unity Compound unitydegree.com Self Financed POST BOX NO. 6 (CHOWK), HUSAINABAD, LUCKNOW-226003 2506810, 2506811, 2257572 unity@lkouniv.ac.in
86 Veer Bahadur Singh Mahila Degree College vbsmm.org Self Financed SANJAY GANDHI PURAM, FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW 2310299, 2310379, 2346710, 9452202875 veer_bahadur@lkouniv.ac.in
87 Vidyant Hindu Degree College vidyantcollege.info Aided LATOUCHE ROAD, LUCKNOW, 226019 2230578 vidyant@lkouniv.ac.in
88 Hiralal Yadav Law College hlylc.com Self Financed 9415468242, 9452241953 9415797940 2476236 hiralal_law@lkouniv.ac.in
89 Mahamaya Government Degree College Government MAHONA, BAKSHI KA TALAB, LUCKNOW mahamaya@lkouniv.ac.in
90 Rajat Womens College of Education and Management Self Financed SHAKTINAGAR, FAIZABAD ROAD LUCKNOW, 226016 6534316 9415418623 rajat@lkouniv.ac.in
91 Charak Institute of Education cie2009.org Self Financed MAURA, LUCKNOW 9956930001, 9919030000 charak@lkouniv.ac.in
92 Satyanand Higher Educational Institution Self Financed VILL NEVA, MEMURA, LUCKNOW 9415337000, 9415332458, 0522-2396533 satyanand@lkouniv.ac.in
93 Bhaunwal School of Education Self Financed NATKUR, CHANDRAWAL, BANTHRA ROAD, LUCKNOW 9670993883, 0522-2817914 bhunwal@lkouniv.ac.in
94 School of Management Sciences Self Financed KASIMPUR, GOSAINGANJ, SULTANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW smsciences@lkouniv.ac.in
95 Goel Institute For Higher Studies Mahavidyalaya .goel.edu.in/ Self Financed FAIZABAD ROAD, LUCKNOW 6568698, 6569699 gihsm@lkouniv.ac.in
96 Dr. M.C. Saxena College Of Education Self Financed DUBAGGA, HARDOI ROAD, LUCKNOW mcsaxena@lkouniv.ac.in
97 Lal Bahadur Shashtri Girls College Of Management Self Financed BAJRANG BAZAR, KURSI ROAD, LUCKNOW lbsgirls@lkouniv.ac.in
98 Gautam Buddha Degree College Self Financed GAURI ROAD, BIJNORE, LUCKNOW gautam_buddha@lkouniv.ac.in
99 Manyavar Kanshiram Paryatan Prabandhan Sansthan Self Financed GOMTINAGAR, LUCKNOW kanshiram@lkouniv.ac.in
100 Rameshwaram Institute Of Education And Training Self Financed GOVINDPURAM, SITAPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW rameshwaram@lkouniv.ac.in
101 Rashtriya Kathak Sansthan Self Financed GOMTINAGAR, LUCKNOW kathak@lkouniv.ac.in
102 Banasthali Gyanpith Girls Degree College Self Financed RAMPUR BAHEDA, BAKSHI KA TALAB, LUCKNOW banasthali@lkouniv.ac.in
103 College of Innovative Management and Sciences Self Financed VIPUL KHAND, GOMTI NAGAR, LUCKNOW coll_inno@lkouniv.ac.in
104 Innovative College of Management Self Financed GOMTI NAGAR, LUCKNOW innovative@lkouniv.ac.in
105 Guru Nanak Dev Girls Degree College Self Financed GAUTAM BUDDH MARG, BANSMANDI CHAURAHA, LUCKNOW 2683809, 3208038 guru_nanak@lkouniv.ac.in
106 Swami Vivekanand Law College Self Financed BAKSHI KA TALAB, LUCKNOW-226012 7607766113
107 S.G. Degree College Self Financed LDA COLONY, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW sgdegree@lkouniv.ac.in
108 Career Degree College AMETHIA SALEMPUR, NEAR KAKORI RAILWAY CROSSING, HARDOI ROAD rcdclko@gmail.com