Tag Archives: palampur

HP Poll 2012: live voting himachal Pradesh Trends & % 4 Nov 2012

Himachal Pradesh polls 4th november 2012: HP Assembly elections began at 8 am on Sunday accross 68 constituency in himachal pradesh . Expectation of heavy polling percentage due to direct fight between ruling BJP and Opposition Congress party.

We can update live hamirpur polling booth live 2012

This is the First electoral battle between Congress and  BJP after reforms on FDI
The 2012 HP Assembly elections began at 8 am on Sunday. Main electoral issue is LPG cylinders and 51 per cent FDI in retail A total of 459 candidates are in the fray for the 68-member Assembly

Live Trends of Voting % from

shimla assembly constituency
palampur assembly constituency
Shyam Sharan Negi to vote at kalpa assembly constituency

Election Results of Himachal Pradesh 2007

BJP      Cong.  BSP Other  Total

41           23          1   3              68