Tag Archives: second phase poll

BJP will finalize 94 Candidate List second phase poll of gujarat election 2012

Bharatiya Janata Party central election committee will meet today 28th November 2012 in Delhi to finalize the candidate list of 94 seat for second phase poll of the party for Gujarat elections 2012.

In central election committee of BJP below member will attend the meeting among others.
Gujarat CM Shri Narendra Modi
BJP central Organization joint secretary Shri V.Satish
BJP national vice president Shri Parshottam Rupala
BJP Gujarat BJP president Shri RC Faldu,
BJP state organizational general secretary Shri Bhikhubhai Dalsania

BJP Out Second candidate list Gujarat poll 2012

Download BJP complete candidate list